Carol & Greg Guy dog training reviews

October 22 2010

I can honestly say Bark Busters is the best thing that’s happened to our family all year! Jake has improved about 90%. The neighbours (and us too!) can’t believe the change in him.

Kathy M. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/411

October 22 2010

I am very pleased with the training session. Our dog’s behaviour is improving everyday. The information left for us to keep along with our list of things to practice on a daily basis is very handy and helpful. Carol was very well spoken and kept everything very simple and to the point. Thank you again for your help!

Jason M. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/410

October 22 2010

The positive changes we saw in Baron within the first hour of training far exceeded our expectations! We were nearing the point of finding a new home for our 90lb. German Shepard when we heard about Bark Busters. Baron was jumping up, aggressive to anyone that came to our house, and constantly nipping at our hands. After consistently using the techniques Carol and Greg taught us, we are all much happier and Baron isn’t going anywhere. Thanks so much for that.

Darwin & Dawn H. - Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/409

October 22 2010

Bark Busters turned my unruly Husky into a well behaved member of our family in just 3 hours. I am truly amazed! We were at our last hope, and considered giving our dog away, but Carol saved us from despair. Keisha is not only well behaved, she is really happy! Thank-you!

Shannon D. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/408

October 22 2010

Thank you for all your help. There is a sense of “calmness” appearing in our house again!! We very much appreciated the extra time you spent with us.

Tamara R. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/407

October 22 2010

I was completely blown away with our dogs’ quick response to all of the training. It has made a 200% difference in the relationship I have with my dog. Thank you so much!

Marlee N. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/406

October 22 2010

I was surprised just how quickly and consistently bad behaviours were corrected.

Susan M. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/405

October 22 2010

We noticed a huge change in habits of our dog within the first couple of days after training. She no longer barks non-stop while outside and she has not had an accident in the house in 4 weeks, and she’s behaving better when company is over. We are very pleased with the outcome so far.

Nadine T. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/404

October 22 2010

Bark Busters was my last hope of having a normal dog. One that didn’t bark all the time and scare people that came over. She is so calm now and I know that we are going to have a happy life together. Thank you so much !

Laure B. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/403

October 22 2010

Great Lesson – Great Teachers! Made me feel very comfortable with the teaching and asking questions. Thanks Carol & Greg!

Debby D. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/402

October 22 2010

Instant Gratification! Reading body language was incredible. Thank-you Bark Busters Edmonton.

David W. - Sherwood Park, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/401

October 22 2010

We were totally impressed by your training session. Our dog responded immediately to the techniques! I’m telling everyone I can about this training program. Is there anything out there to train husbands?

Gloria C. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/400

October 22 2010

We were amazed with the change in Bono, almost immediately. He has been walking like an angel – Also I vacuumed the entire house with him loose/free, and it was incredible. I almost started to cry for joy. I’ve also dust-busted the odd time since then and he doesn’t make a peep. Anyway, I just wanted you to know about the progress and I also wanted to thank you with all my heart for giving us the tools we needed to mold Bono into the son/pet that we desired.

Dana M. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/399

October 22 2010

I noticed an immediate improvement in both my dogs. The training program is easy to follow and enforce and the results are amazing! Thanks so much!!!

Kim W. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/398

October 22 2010

I very much appreciated the personalized in home training – specific to my dogs. It was also great to be able to practice with my therapist present and to see the results! I have a much quieter and calmer home – the progress is amazing!

Laurie K. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/397

We can help you with

  • Leash Training
  • Barking
  • Puppy Training
  • Separation Anxiety
  • Aggressive Behaviour
  • Jumping
  • General Obedience
  • And more...