Carol & Greg Guy dog training reviews

October 22 2010

Thank you for all you have done! Littie has been doing really well, and learning very fast. Littie has been doing good at listening to all of our commands, with just so much improvement. Thank you for being there and helping with this matter. I have been telling people about your training and I hope, if they need the help I did, they will contact you.  A great program for dogs, you did a wonderful job!  Thank you for all that you have given us.

Cherie & Dave B. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/429

October 22 2010

Here is an update on Chase. We have seen a marked change in his behaviour – yeah!! He no longer comes near the dishwasher and garbage can as soon as they are opened. He now sits at the patio door before he goes outside and before he comes back in. Also, he is not all over us when we have a snack. The “Bah” command is very effective. He sits and waits and does not attack his bowl like before. He waits until we tell him he may go. He seems like a more satisfied and content dog! Thank you for all your help!

Aimme, Darrel & Taylor - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/428

October 22 2010

We were very pleased with the lesson and the outcome, Max is responding extremely well. We will recommend Bark Busters to all of our friends and family. Thank you for helping Max feel more comfortable, his life will be that much better.

Debbie A. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/427

October 22 2010

Training is going quite well. We have tried other training methods in the past, this is the only one that has worked!

Sharon and Gordon G. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/426

October 22 2010

Thank you for helping me understand my dog. We love her and now that she is responding to our instructions for her, it has made us love her even more.

Tammy D. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/425

October 22 2010

All I can say is “ Thank you, thank you, thank you”! You have made my life and my husbands life so much quieter. Our three Yorkies are no longer stressed out! We now have no barking when the door bell rings, when people come or go! Where have you been in the last twelve years! Thank you so very much!!

Sharon C. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/424

October 22 2010

The trainers were great, very friendly and informative and I would recommend Bark Busters anytime.

Deanna & Shawn D. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/423

October 22 2010

I was so very pleased with the training from Carol & Greg for my dog “Angel”. They made the training for myself and “Angel” so simple and so easy to work with. “Angel” trained so very quickly and I must say, to this day, it’s such a joy to have her not barking at passersby (human or animal). She’s also got the “front door greeting of friends and family” down pat!!! Thank you so very much.

Betty S. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/422

October 22 2010

I was so impressed that on the first try Bailey stopped barking at the door. A miracle!! We are going to work very hard on our ‘homework” to have a new and improved loveable dog.

Shirley C. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/421

October 22 2010

Carol & Greg were very relaxed and took the time we needed with our dog. Both were easy going and very clear with their instructions. We really appreciated being able to go outside for a walk as that is where we experienced the most problems. Thank you again for your time, patience and knowledge.

Pierre & Allison B. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/420

October 22 2010

I found Carol & Greg very helpful and very sensitive to my and Buddy’s problems. I would and will recommend Bark Busters to anyone needing help with their dogs.

Joanne B. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/419

October 22 2010

 I honestly can not believe the change in my dog. I have been sticking to the rules and “homework” consistently and in four days she has become a new dog. This is the first time in eight months that we have gone for a walk peacefully!! She no longer barks or growls at people and other dogs and actually comes when called! This program is amazing!

Maegen L. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/418

October 22 2010

Thank you for teaching us how to get our lives under control. We wouldn’t have believed this was possible without seeing it work on our guys, who we thought were beyond help.   Rudy seems almost thankful we’ve taken over his job as protector of the domain. We can now watch TV peacefully and all the commercials and animals that would normally send Rudy into orbit – he thoroughly ignores. We have a dog barking in the back of us right now and a bunch of little kids in the swimming pool as well – lots of squeals and yelling. These are things that would mean immediate frantic barking from both fellas whether they were inside or out. The windows are open and all the sounds are loud and clear but there’s no reaction!  What a wonderful change and much calmer existence for us all.

Ginny & Rodger C. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/417

October 22 2010

Molly has been responding to training very well. My walks with the Bark Busters collar has been a godsend! Now Molly walks properly beside me without pulling. She is a much calmer dog, and my husband is very impressed!

Shelley M. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/416

October 22 2010

I am extremely happy with the behaviour changes in my puppy. We both understand each other better, and I will be able to deal with future issues. Thanks Bark Busters!

Shelley M. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/415

We can help you with

  • Leash Training
  • Barking
  • Puppy Training
  • Separation Anxiety
  • Aggressive Behaviour
  • Jumping
  • General Obedience
  • And more...