Carol & Greg Guy dog training reviews

November 25 2010

Bark Busters was amazing. Kaiser is much calmer since his training and it's much easier to have people over and to walk him. I really didn't think that we would see such great results so fast!  Thank-you!

Dana B. & Gordon F. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/458

November 25 2010

I had heard of turn arounds taking place within the session, but when David and I experienced it first hand with Levi,  we were amazed. The techniques are working and I look forward to all the changes rooting in our relationship. Thank you Bark Busters!!!

Meagan & David F. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/457

November 25 2010

The difference was immediate and amazing. We have so much more confidence in ourselves and in being able to be the leaders our dog needs and deserves.

Shawn H. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/456

November 25 2010

We were impressed with Carol's training and being able to adapt them to our three month old puppy. We needed the right communicative tools for her & on going support for ourselves so that we know we are on the right track. Already we have seen excellent progress in a short period of time.

DarleeAnn & John T. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/455

October 22 2010

I really liked the non-physical aspect of this method of training. The clear form of communicating with the dog (in ways that dogs understand) has turned Hummer into another dog!....He is such a good boy!!!...Thank-you Carol & Greg!.

Emi A. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/440

October 22 2010

I cannot believe the change in Murphy. It is almost like I have a different dog. He has slept all night in his kennel, ever since you were out here. He is perfectly happy being left alone now. To me, it is just unbelievable how quickly he changed. Thank you very much!!

Adele R. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/439

October 22 2010

I was very pleased to see the positive effect on my dogs with only a few hours training, and I was also VERY happy to have strategies. Thanks Bark Busters Edmonton!

Yvonne M. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/438

October 22 2010

We were pleasantly surprised how quickly our dog responded to the training techniques. We now have the knowledge, tools and techniques to communicate effectively with our dog. Thanks so much!!

Gayle B. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/437

October 22 2010

I was at the end of my rope! I was at the point of having to think about giving Sophia Lauren up!!. I have hope and can't wait to be a real family!! Thanks

Lee S. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/436

October 22 2010

There is a big improvement in our dog's behaviour. Now she listens to me and she is not as hyper as before.

Charles & Mary Ann B. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/435

October 22 2010

Our dog was quite attentive to your training methods right away. We were quite pleased with how she responded. She is continuing to do well!

Theresa & Anthony L. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/434

October 22 2010

Watson was brilliant during the family reunion - no incidents at all!!!!....During the family reunion almost everyone brought their dogs ranging in size and age (10 weeks and tiny to 3 years and large).... All told we had 7 dogs running around the place!!! He was GREAT, we didn't have a hitch!! Once again, many, many thanks for the training!

Jo-Anne J. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/433

October 22 2010

Rider is more calm and responding well to commands. He doesn't jump up on visitors or family any longer, and doesn't run the fence. He also isn't displaying displaced aggression when walking past other dogs running the fence of their yards. Thanks.

Karen M. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/432

October 22 2010

It is amazing the change we have seen in Bailey. He was sweet before, but now he is even sweeter.

Gary & Jennifer L. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/431

October 22 2010

The training has really made a difference in our dogs behavior. We are all happier!

Debbie & John H. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/430

We can help you with

  • Leash Training
  • Barking
  • Puppy Training
  • Separation Anxiety
  • Aggressive Behaviour
  • Jumping
  • General Obedience
  • And more...