Carol & Greg Guy dog training reviews

July 31 2014

My dog is a different dog, Thanks to Bark Busters! He now listens and totally behave when company is over. It's such a huge improvement to his behavior. We can now have people over without our dog jumping and seeking attention to everyone that's visiting us! Thanks Bark Busters!

Donnabelle M. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/764

July 31 2014

Carol was very good explaining how the dog life works, and how we should proceed with the training. She helped us a lot, and I do feel that is working. Seeing changes in Louis, his barking is much better. Thank you for your help.

Whitney T. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/763

July 30 2014

We found an immediate difference with our little dog, and have been trying now to train ourselves in handling her better. As we are in a very busy month of our lives right now, with a wedding and a move in the next two weeks, we are not as consistent as we would like. However, the difference in our dog in one session was incredible, and we know that if we need Bark Busters to come out to the new house with us again, that we can call them. This was an excellent investment for our family. Thank you Bark Busters Edmonton.

Gordon & Janet R. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/762

July 30 2014

Great experience with Carol, before she left the house we noticed a change in our dogs. Thanks BarkBusterGuys

Norma & Rick L. - Sherwood Park, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/761

July 30 2014

It was an eye opening experience that helped us realize how to easily establish the proper hierarchy (which we weren't doing before). It also provided strategies to manage and reinforce this. As Carol said our dog is a great communicator and now we know how to better communicate our expectations with her. We are all much happier.....

Scott & Wynona C. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/760

July 30 2014

Incredibly helpful and super informative; we were very happy with the immediate results!

Michelle & Evan S. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/759

July 30 2014

I am so impressed with how quickly we noticed an improvement in our dogs behaviors!! It is amazing, they walk so well on leash now, and we've put an end to the unnecessary barking! We still have some work to do, as it has only been about a week, but the improvement is incredible!

Alana H. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/758

March 23 2013

We appreciated having someone so knowledgable in the way dogs communicate help us to decipher what was going on with our two dogs.  That basic understanding will serve us well as we assume leadership of our pack in a consistent manner over the long term. So far things are going much better in our home and we now know which aspects of the unwanted behaviour we need to focus on.

Thanks Bark Busters Edmonton!

Lorie G. - Edmonton - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/636

March 23 2013

Carol was patient and answered all our questions. It was obvious right from the start of the training that she knew the appropriate training methods and is a good trainer. Our dogs responded to the techniques almost instantly and we cannot believe the change in their behavior. Our household is much more pleasant to live in and we think our dogs are much happier and much less stressed. We love Bark Busters training techniques and would recommend them to anyone having issues with their dogs.  

Elaine C. - St.Albert - St. Albert, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/635

March 23 2013

We were having a hard time communicating with our new puppy and were totally unaware of the social hierarchy of dogs. We went from an excited demanding puppy to a calm and satisfied family member in a week of being trained. We had a fantastic experience with Bark Busters Edmonton. Carol definitely knows what she is doing. She listens and understands everyone’s unique situations and provides solutions to fit. Also the follow up after the initial trainging and the life time guarantee gives you the added assurance that the trainers are committed to their work. Thanks Guys!

Mira P. - Edmonton - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/634

March 22 2013

Carol was very good. We learned more in that time frame than I could have imagined. We have done puppy training classes and obedience classes with our previous dog, but never got the results that we did in such a short period of time, as we did with Bark Busters. Thanks Carol & Greg.

Carol M. - St. Albert, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/370

March 19 2013

Our experience with Bark Busters was amazing! I can't believe how well the tools we were given worked. We really didn't know how to communicate with our dogs and had no idea. Carol was a wonderful teacher and was very encouraging and made me feel at ease. I was a little hesitant to do the scenes in front of someone I didn't know. I was very self conscious about failing but Carol disolved those feelings with her encouraging words. Thanks Bark Busters!

Michelle & Trevor M. - Edmonton - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/369

March 04 2013

Our experience with Bark Busters Edmonton was totally positive from the beginning of the training process to today.  Within a week our dog was responding 95% of the time to our commands and loving all of the rewards of his good behavior.  Before training I was beginning to think that not having a dog was a better idea, now I think we have one of the best behaved dogs in town and our dog has more knowledgeable owners. Thanks Carol & Greg!

Laurie C - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/366

March 04 2013

Bark Busters Edmonton was great. They helped me understand our puppy and help him fit into our family dynamic's better. He has really improved and continues to get better over time.  Thanks Bark Busters!

Tanya N. - Edmonton, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/365

March 04 2013

Our experience with Bark Busters was excellent. Carol was very patient with my husband and myself. She did not rush through any new techniques until we had the current procedure understood. Carol spent 5 hours with us on a very hot day. We and our two boys learned a lot that day and the boys have been reacting to us in a very positive way. I would recommend Bark Busters to any one I know with a dog who needs direction. Thank You.

Mary Ellen & Bob L. - Westlock, Alberta

Permalink: www.barkbusters.ca/dog-training-review/364

We can help you with

  • Leash Training
  • Barking
  • Puppy Training
  • Separation Anxiety
  • Aggressive Behaviour
  • Jumping
  • General Obedience
  • And more...